WRBASC Management Committee

Annual General Meeting

25 March 2015 7:00 pm

Present: Ashten McPherson, Mitchell Bates, Bernadette Anderson, Doug McKenzie, Tristan Webb, Rebecca Webb, Karen Parker, Danielle Wilcock, Diana King, Jo Harvey

Apologies

- 1. Minutes of previous AGM endorsed Karen Parker, submitted Diana King
- **2. Business Arising -** fees and licence has now been in place since July 2014. Fees paid quarterly, no issue.

3. Reports

Becklyn - auditors report tabled, and given to Principal and President. Also on website.

Co-ordinators report (attached) - approval sought and obtained for 160 children. This will be the maximum the centre can take because of the available outdoor space. Congratulations to all staff for obtaining an overall rating "Exceeding the National Standards".

President's Report (attached)

Treasurer's Report (attached)

4. Election of Committee Members 2015/2016: All positions declared

President: Bernadette, nominated Diana King, seconded Karen Parker

Vice President: Diana King, nominated Bernadette, seconded Karen Parker

Secretary: Tristan Webb, nominated Danielle, seconded Karen Parker

Treasurer: Karen Parker, nominated Bernadette Anderson seconded Diana King

Committee Members: Jo Harvey, Rebecca Webb, Sally Cole, nominated Bernadette Anderson, seconded Diana King.